SSC CGL Tier 1 marks 2020: Know CGLE Tier II, Tier III exam details

SSC CGL Tier 1 marks 2020: Know CGLE Tier II, Tier III exam details:

The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has delivered the signs of all certified and non-qualified competitors of the consolidated alumni level (CGL) test. SSC CGL Exam 2020-21: The signs of the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) Combined Graduate Level (CGL). Test 2020 has delivered on the authority site. The connection for which is The SSC CGL (Tier-I), 2020 assessment held from August 13, 2021, to August 24, 2021, in the Computer Based Mode. The removed marks and the number of applicants getting equipped for Tier-II and Tier-III have distributed on the authority site of SSC.

  • In light of imprints scored in the SSC CGL Tier-I assessment, competitors have shortlisted, class shrewd, to show up in Tier-II and Tier-III assessments.
  • SSC CGL tier 2 exam will held on January 28 and 29.
  • SSC CGL tier 3 exam will held on February 6.
  • The exams are subject to the prevailing conditions and Government guidelines issued from time to time in view of handling of the Covid-19 pandemic. The SSC has informed candidates.
  • SSC CGL tier 2 exam will upload. On the websites of the respective Regional Offices about 03 – 07 days before the conduct of the exam.


“The candidates who are unable to download their Admit Cards may contact the concerned Regional Offices immediately. The responsibility of ensuring the download of the Admit Cards is solely of the candidates,” the SSC has said.
The SSC CGL tier 1 marks will be available on the website and candidates can download them till December 24.
SSC CGL tier 1 exam was held from August 13 to 24 in the computer-based mode. For any queries, candidates can check the official website of SSC.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: - NNews Network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *